Phone
(810) 982-0891
MailingĀ  Address
Port Huron Museum
1115 6th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
We want to hear from you! Your feedback about your visit is very important to us.

Get in contact with our individual departments:
Department 810-982-0891 + Extension Email
Collections 122 Collections@phmuseum.org
Education and Programming 118 Education@phmuseum.org
Exhibits 122 Exhibits@phmuseum.org
Gift Shop 110 Retail@phmuseum.org
Marketing and Development 114 Marketing@phmusem.org
Membership 118 Membership@phmuseum.org
Tours & Special Events 116 Reservations@phmuseum.org
Volunteers 116 Volunteer@phmuseum.org