Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Your feedback about your visit is very important to us.

Department 810-982-0891 + Extension Email
Collections 114 Collections@phmuseum.org
Education and Programming 118 Education@phmuseum.org
Exhibits 114 Exhibits@phmuseum.org
Gift Shop 118 Retail@phmuseum.org
Marketing and Development 114 Marketing@phmusem.org
Membership 118 Membership@phmuseum.org
Tours & Special Events 116 Reservations@phmuseum.org
Volunteers 116 Volunteer@phmuseum.org

Mailing Address
1115 6th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060